Oiva Wood Solutions Oy

020 7450 600
Y-tunnus 3007469-2
LASKUTUSTIEDOT

PÄÄKONTTORI JA ELEMENTTITUOTANTO
Urajärventie 125
19110 Vierumäki

Myynti

Joni Kimonen

Myynnin koordinaattori

+358 40 167 7712

joni.kimonen@oivawood.com

Sami Harainen

Myyntipäällikkö, ammattirakentaminen

+358 40 574 6444

sami.harainen@oivawood.com

Vesa Saarelainen

Myyntipäällikkö, ammattirakentaminen

+358 40 553 4267

vesa.saarelainen@oivawood.com

Arto Tauriainen

Myyntipäällikkö, kattoristikot

+358 400 913 030

arto.tauriainen@oivawood.com

Riitta Tella

Myyntipäällikkö, ammattirakentaminen

+358 50 339 7272

riitta.tella@oivawood.com

Jukka Tolppanen

Myyntipäällikkö, kattoristikot

+358 40 553 4317

jukka.tolppanen@oivawood.com

Mari Tuominen

Asiakaspalvelukoordinaattori

+358 44 759 4641

mari.tuominen@oivawood.com

Hallinto

Esko Mukkula

Liiketoimintajohtaja

+ 358 40 836 9596

esko.mukkula@oivawood.com

Lauri Massinen

Tuotantopäällikkö

+358 40 553 4266

lauri.massinen@oivawood.com

Hankinta

Jari Vuori

Hankintapäällikkö

+358 400 260 375

jari.vuori@oivawood.com