Oiva Wood Solutions Oy

020 7450 600
Y-tunnus 3007469-2
LASKUTUSTIEDOT

PÄÄKONTTORI JA TUOTANTO
Urajärventie 125
19110 Vierumäki

Myynti

Joni Kimonen

Myynnin koordinaattori

+358 40 167 7712

joni.kimonen@oivawood.com

Vesa Saarelainen

Myyntipäällikkö, ammattirakentaminen

+358 40 553 4267

vesa.saarelainen@oivawood.com

Riitta Tella

Myyntipäällikkö, ammattirakentaminen

+358 50 339 7272

riitta.tella@oivawood.com

Jukka Tolppanen

Myyntipäällikkö, kattoristikot

+358 40 553 4317

jukka.tolppanen@oivawood.com

Mari Tuominen

Asiakaspalvelukoordinaattori

+358 44 759 4641

mari.tuominen@oivawood.com

Projektit

Teijo Partonen

Asennusvalvoja

+358 50 337 8709

teijo.partonen@oivawood.com

Timo Kämppi

Työpäällikkö

+358 40 158 1843

timo.kamppi@oivawood.com

Antti Pohjankoski

Projekti-insinööri

+358 40 352 9064

antti.pohjankoski@oivawood.com

Jonna Kauhtila

Projektipäällikkö

+358 500 483 034

jonna.kauhtila@oivawood.com

Sami Santala

Projektipäällikkö

+358 44 535 6178

sami.santala@oivawood.com

Hallinto

Mikko Patteri

CFO Puumerkki Group

+358 40 669 1716

mikko.patteri@puumerkki.com

Hankinta

Jari-Pekka Laine

Ostopäällikkö, Puumerkki Oy

+358 500 464 929

jari-pekka.laine@puumerkki.com